Though our Service Centers are closed on these days, you always can access your TCU accounts through Online Banking, Mobile Banking, Bank by Phone and Text Banking.

2020 Holiday Date
New Year's Day* Wednesday, Jan. 1
MLK Jr. Day* Monday, Jan. 20
Presidents Day* Monday, Feb. 17
Memorial Day* Monday, May 25
Independence Day* Friday, July 3 & 4
Labor Day* Monday, Sept. 7
Columbus Day* Monday, October 12
Veterans Day* Wednesday, Nov. 11
Thanksgiving Day* Thursday, Nov. 26
Day After Thanksgiving* Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Eve Day* Thursday, Dec. 24
Christmas Day* Friday, Dec. 25